Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Marotta

Keri Marotta

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keri Marotta
"Great experience with everyone at this office, always communicated and checked in. Highly recommend for car insurance!"
Profile photo of Mark “Wolfie” Wolf

Mark “Wolfie” Wolf

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark “Wolfie” Wolf
"Auto insurance is going up about 20 to 30% over the last two years. I was shopping aroand and ended up talking to Sean Doughty at State Farm .He was first and foremost patient he was knowledgeable and explain the policies to me and the bottom line I have the same or better coverage for what I was paying 3 years ago."
Profile photo of Jason Pletcher

Jason Pletcher

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Pletcher
"Sean was extremely helpful at not only helping me and my wife find an amazing price for our insurance but also helping resolve any issues we had. Amazing price and excellent experience."
Profile photo of victoria mesa

victoria mesa

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victoria mesa
"Wonderful and would recommend very highly."
Profile photo of Mahmoud Abdeldayem

Mahmoud Abdeldayem

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mahmoud Abdeldayem
"Sean was professional with setting up my policy, I got everything done quickly , Also They office was very clean, and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for auto insurance 🛺"
Profile photo of Brianda Contreras

Brianda Contreras

October 11, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brianda Contreras
"This place and the people who work here are completely disorganized. Within this past year my automatic payments have been removed and canceled and they can never seem to give a proper explanation. They take forever to simply send you e-forms, documents, and insurance cards. Which then causes my insurance to be canceled because "I haven't signed the forms" when I never received the forms. I have been through many reps here and all are just confused. I have gotten countless of many OTHER customers' emails and THEIR insurance cards in emails, nothing to do with me or my vehicles. A complete overall mess, unfortunately. I suggest going with a different office."
Profile photo of Heather Giordano

Heather Giordano

August 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Heather Giordano
"I called this office after I learned that my name was still listed on my brother’s insurance after over 5 years after requesting my name be removed. The representative made me aware that my brother was still paying for renters insurance on an apartment I haven’t lived at in over 6 years. The rep was able to confirm that my brother had a conversation with their office about removing my name from his policy, but that there was no documentation showing that he specifically requested to remove the renters insurance— so my brother has unknowingly been paying for a renters policy on an apartment that we’ve vacated over 6 years ago…. That’s over $1,000. With his request to remove my NAME, all policies linked to my name should have been removed. Very disappointed in their lack of attentiveness"
Profile photo of Elaine Davis

Elaine Davis

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Davis
"Got there early and was done early too. Very nice and professional people who work there."
Profile photo of Caitlin Britwum

Caitlin Britwum

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Britwum
"The office was prompt in their responses and had a quote to us very quickly. Devin was incredibly helpful as we worked to add our new home onto our policy and ensured that we were able to utilize every discount available to us while also explaining the various coverage options."
Profile photo of Taylor Adams

Taylor Adams

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Adams
"Dan Dougherty’s agency is the best. Everyone there is extremely helpful and are there for you when life doesn’t go to plan. Sean helped me with my insurance, he provided the best service I’ve ever had with an insurance agent. The rest of the team is really great too. I would recommend this agency to anyone who is looking for insurance and want people who care about you and your family."
Profile photo of Anne Marie Donahue

Anne Marie Donahue

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Marie Donahue
"Sean Dougherty provides great customer service. He answers my questions quickly and resolves any issues I have. It's nice to know you won't get any run around with your insurance when Sean Dougherty is handling your accounts!"
Profile photo of Natalie Yanez

Natalie Yanez

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Yanez
"Great life/car insurance prices overall. Switching to State Farm was my best decision yet!"
Profile photo of Kaila LaWarre

Kaila LaWarre

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaila LaWarre
"Dan is an absolutely amazing agent and I love being able to work with him! He is highly responsive and genuinely cares about his clients and his team. His passion for the industry and his role in it shine through in everything he does."
Profile photo of Tonya Mcenaney

Tonya Mcenaney

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Mcenaney
"Very helpful and just great all the way around finding me all the discounts and all"
Profile photo of Fran Swerida

Fran Swerida

April 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Fran Swerida
"Very odd that this guy works in an entirely different and distant office from the agent we initially spoke with. Hmmmm did he acquire a new business policy at the expense of a fellow agent? How did he become aware of our request for coverage?"
Profile photo of Joseph Giannaras

Joseph Giannaras

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Giannaras
"Steve was outstanding to work with and was always available to answer any and all questions I had. I have and will continue to refer Steve when the opportunity presents itself!"
Profile photo of William Dougherty

William Dougherty

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Dougherty
"My family and I have our home, life, auto, investment and banking with Dan and the State Farm Team. Dan and Team are always helpful and friendly, especially Brian Cisrow. Two thumbs up for sure."
Profile photo of Aida Rodriguez

Aida Rodriguez

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aida Rodriguez
"Brian was very informative. He went through each coverage in detail and suggested ways to save on my policy. The process to start my policy was quick and easy. I'm glad I switched."
Profile photo of Humberto Cruz

Humberto Cruz

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Cruz
"Good"
Profile photo of Vanessa Martinez

Vanessa Martinez

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Martinez
"I highly recommend ­­­­Dan Dougherty at State Farm for his excellent service in helping me find a great deal on renter's insurance. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and went above and beyond to ensure I got the best policy for my needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Padovani

Michael Padovani

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Padovani
"Amazing experience at Dan Dougherty’s State Farm office with Devin Peterson. Stellar rates, excellent communication, and the perfect balance of professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Mary Woodward

Mary Woodward

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Woodward
"Devin Peterson is always knowledgable and helpful. It's been great working with him for my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Richard Griffith

Richard Griffith

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Griffith
"Two comments based on our five policies with State Farm: First, the rates quoted me for the last two years are extremely competitive with at least five other top insurance companies from whom we got quotes. Second, the service from our local State Farm branch, Dan Dougherty, is exceptional. Of particular note recently, we give kudos to Tiffany, who answered numerous questions articulately and patiently; and to Steve, who managed to very professionally take payment over the phone for all five policies in about two minutes. We are very pleased."
Profile photo of Linda Bacon

Linda Bacon

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Bacon
"Excellent customer service! Very nice staff."
Profile photo of gina rapuano

gina rapuano

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gina rapuano
"Great company to be insured with. They always answer all your questions and do as they say. Steve Norris is a pleasure to work with also."